Congratulations on enrolling in my FREE webinar ....

?What You Must Understand to Create a Business-Generating Blog?

 

Wednesday, June 23, 2010, 1-1:45 p.m. EST
(10-10:45 a.m. PST)

 

Here are the details:

Wednesday, June 23, 2010, 1 - 1:45 pm Eastern / 12 noon Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific

(Time zone check: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock)

Because this is a webinar, you'll be calling in via telephone and also joining me online.

You'll get an email shortly with all of the details that you'll need to access the webinar.

It's important to attend this webinar LIVE, because I will be sharing with you all the details about our Love Your Blog program and how you can save BIG on this new program. But You MUST be on the live call.
And you'll have the opportunity to ask me questions throughout the webinar!

See you soon,

writtenbysumer.com

writtenbysumer.com/blog


© 2010 S?mèr, LLC.
writtenbysumer.com

Become an affiliate